investor relations

IR Calendar

Compal Monthly Sales Announcement Schedule

Month Release Date Remark
Dec-18 Wed, Jan 9, 2019
Jan-19 Thu, Feb 14, 2019 Chinese New Year holidays
Feb-19 Fri, Mar 8, 2019
Mar-19 Tue, Apr 9, 2019
Apr-19 Thu, May 9, 2019
May-19 Mon, Jun 10, 2019 Jun 9 is Sunday
Jun-19 Tue, Jul 9, 2019
Jul-19 Fri, Aug 9, 2019
Aug-19 Mon, Sep 9, 2019
Sep-19 Wed, Oct 9, 2019
Oct-19 Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Nov 9 is Saturday
Nov-19 Mon, Dec 9, 2019
Dec-19 Thu, Jan 9, 2020

Note: Monthly sales announcement date is based on each 9th of the month. However, if 9th is the official holiday, the announcement date will be scheduled to the prior or the latter working day, depends on the circumstances.

Major Announcements

Please click here to get more Compal information from Market Obsevation Post System [ Compal Stock Ticker: 2324 ]

Read More