investor relations

IR Calendar

Compal Monthly Sales Announcement Schedule

Month Release Date Remark
Dec-21 Mon, Jan 10, 2022 January 9 is Sunday
Jan-22 Mon, Feb 14, 2022
Feb-22 Wed, Mar 9, 2022
Mar-22 Fri, Apr 8, 2022 April 9 is Saturday
Apr-22 Mon, May 9, 2022
May-22 Thu, Jun 9, 2022
Jun-22 Fri, Jul 8, 2022 July 9 is Saturday
Jul-22 Tue, Aug 9, 2022
Aug-22 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Sep-22 Fri, Oct 7, 2022 October 9 is Sunday
Oct-22 Wed, Nov 9, 2022
Nov-22 Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Dec-22 Mon, Jan 9, 2023

Note: Monthly sales announcement date is based on each 9th of the month. However, if 9th is the official holiday, the announcement date will be scheduled to the prior or the latter working day, depends on the circumstances.

Major Announcements

Please click here to get more Compal information from Market Obsevation Post System [ Compal Stock Ticker: 2324 ]

Read More