investor relations

IR Calendar

2018 Compal Monthly Sales Announcement Schedule

Month Release Date Remark
Dec-17 Tue, Jan 9, 2018
Jan-18 Fri, Feb 9, 2018
Feb-18 Fri, Mar 9, 2018
Mar-18 Mon, Apr 9, 2018
Apr-18 Wed, May 9, 2018
May-18 Fri, Jun 8, 2018 Jun 9 is Saturday
Jun-18 Mon, Jul 9, 2018
Jul-18 Thu, Aug 9, 2018
Aug-18 Fri, Sep 7, 2018 Sep 9 is Sunday
Sep-18 Tue, Oct 9, 2018
Oct-18 Fri, Nov 9, 2018
Nov-18 Fri, Dec 7, 2018 Dec 9 is Sunday
Dec-18 Wed, Jan 9, 2019

Note: Monthly sales announcement date is based on each 9th of the month. However, if 9th is the official holiday, the announcement date will be scheduled to the prior or the latter working day, depends on the circumstances.

Major Announcements

Please click here to get more Compal information from Market Obsevation Post System [ Compal Stock Ticker: 2324 ]

Read More